Webinars

Impact of Successful ACO Participation on Community Hospital Financial Performance

Lynn Barr, CEO & Founder of Caravan Health, along with a panel of hospital CEOs, will discuss the substantial revenue increase of community hospitals who participated in the 2016 Medicare Shared Savings Program. Barr will outline how providers overcame challenges to transform their health care delivery system, resulting in lowered costs and improved primary care.

Date: Monday, April 24, 2017

Time: 9am PT, 11 am CT, 12 pm ET

To join the webinar, please fill out the registration form here.

 

 

 

 

Latest from the Blog

Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner